لين & يانغ الإضاءة المحدودة

جودة، الصدق، كفاءة & الابتكار. المورد الثريا جودة عالية.

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
منزلالمنتجات

الإضاءة الحديثة الثريا

الشهادات
مرحبا ليفيا، الأضواء تسير على ما يرام ولكن يتم إرسال هذه إلى عميل آخر. الرجاء ارسال لي AWB الشحنة للبقعة ضوء الذي أرسلته،

—— Elisabetta Tiozzo

عزيزي ليفيا، لقد فتشت الحالات وجميع يبدو في حالة جيدة. شكرا لرعايتك للشحن.

—— Dana

وقد ذهب أشهر، والأضواء لم تعمل بشكل جيد. شكرا.

—— Philippe Le Guern

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5
فنادق الثريا الإضاءة الحديثة، والكروم غرفة الطعام الثريا

الإضاءة الحديثة الثريا

(101)

شفافية الظل الزجاج الحديثة قلادة الإضاءة الكهربائي للبارات

شفافية الزجاج الظل النحاس الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة 6Heads لالبارات تفاصيل سريعة: مادة: نحاس، زجاج الحجم: القطر: 65CM (من اليسار إلى أقصى اليمين)، الطول: 43CM (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، سلسلة قابل ل...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-08 11:05:11

غرامة النحاس الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة 3 رؤساء لغرفة الطعام

باختصار المصنع: مصنع لين ويانغ الإضاءة المحدودة وهوى يونغ مصنع الإضاءة، (التي أعيدت تسميتها من مصنع الإضاءة يوان يي في عام 2013)، التي تأسست في عام 1997. ورشة عمل رئيس يقع في رقم 143، طريق الشمال تشانغآن، مدينة ...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

مصباح الإضاءة سقف الحديثة غرفة الطعام D750 الإضاءة * H450

النحاس النقي الثريا الحديثة الإضاءة 8Heads مع تظليل الزجاج التطبيقات: المجمعات السكنية، الفنادق، الحانات، والمقاهي، فيلات، وغرف الطعام وغرف الاجتماعات، إلخ. تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس، الزجاج الحجم: القطر: 75 ...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

الأبيض يغطي الثريا الحديثة الإضاءة المعاصرة قلادة الإضاءة رؤساء 8

أبيض تغطية النحاس الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة 8Heads للمدن الإسكان تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس الأصفر، نسيج الحجم: القطر: 78CM (من اليسار إلى أقصى اليمين)، الطول: 42CM (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، سلسل...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

المعاصرة الثريا الإضاءة الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة للفلل

النسيج الأبيض الظل 6 رؤساء النحاس إضاءة الثريا الحديثة للفيلات تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس، النسيج الحجم: القطر: 60 سم (من اليسار إلى اليمين الأبعد)، الارتفاع: 42 سم (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، و...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

الأبيض نسيج الظل الثريا الإضاءة الحديثة 3 رؤساء لغرفة المؤتمر

نسيج أبيض الظل براس الثريا الحديثة الإضاءة 8 رؤساء لغرفة المؤتمر تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس الأصفر، نسيج الحجم: القطر: 50CM (من اليسار إلى أقصى اليمين)، الطول: 42CM (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، س...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

السكن عقارات المعاصرة إضاءة الثريات 8 الأبيض النسيج ظلال

النحاس الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة 8 النسيج الأبيض ظلال للمدن الإسكان تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس الأصفر، نسيج الحجم: القطر: 85CM (من اليسار إلى أقصى اليمين)، الطول: 54CM (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، س...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

نسيج أبيض الظل الفنادق المعاصرة إضاءة الثريا 110V / 220V

النسيج الأبيض الظل النحاس الحديثة الثريا إضاءة 8 رؤساء للفنادق تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس، النسيج الحجم: القطر: 85 سم (من اليسار إلى اليمين الأبعد)، الارتفاع: 54 سم (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، و...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

عقارات السكن براس المعاصرة الإضاءة 6 الأبيض النسيج ظلال

للمناطق الإسكان النحاس الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة 6 الأبيض النسيج ظلال تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس الأصفر، نسيج الحجم: القطر: 68CM (من اليسار إلى أقصى اليمين)، الطول: 52CM (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، ...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15

النحاس الحديثة الثريا الإضاءة 3 الأبيض النسيج ظلال لغرفة الطعام

النحاس الثريا الحديثة الإضاءة 3 ظلال القماش الأبيض لغرفة الطعام تفاصيل سريعة: المواد: النحاس، النسيج الحجم: القطر: 48 سم (من اليسار إلى اليمين الأبعد)، الارتفاع: 50 سم (من أعلى إلى أسفل، باستثناء طول السلسلة)، ...    قراءة المزيد
2016-03-07 18:15:15
Page 1 of 11 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2016 modernchandelierlights.com. All rights reserved.

Lin & Yang Lighting Co., Ltd.

Quality, Honesty, Efficiency & Innovation. High Quality Chandelier Supplier.

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
HomeProducts

Modern Chandelier Lighting

Certifications
Good Quality Modern Chandelier Lighting on sale Good Quality Wrought Iron Chandelier on sale
Hi Livia, The spotlights were going well but these are sent to another customer. Please send me the AWB of the shipment for the spot light you sent,

—— Elisabetta Tiozzo

Dear Livia, We have inspected the cases and all seems in good state. Thank you for your care for shipping.

—— Dana

Months have been gone, and the lights did work fine. Thank you.

—— Philippe Le Guern

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Hotels Modern Chandelier Lighting , Chrome Dining Room Chandelier

Modern Chandelier Lighting

(101)

Transparent Glass Shade Modern Pendant Lighting Electroplating For Bars

Transparent Glass Shade Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 6Heads For Bars Quick details: Material: Brass,Glass Size: Diameter: 65cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 43cm (from top to bottom, excluding ...    Read More
2016-03-08 11:05:11

Fine Copper Modern Chandelier Lighting 3 Heads For Dinning Room

Factory brief: The factory of Lin & Yang Lighting Co., Ltd is Hui Yong lighting factory, (renamed from Yuan Ye lighting factory in 2013), which was established in 1997. Head workshop is located in #143, North ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

Ceiling Lighting Fixtures Modern Dining Room Lighting D750*H450

Fine Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 8Heads With Glass Shade Applications: Housing Estates, hotels, bars, coffee shops, villas, dining rooms and conference rooms, etc. Quick details: Material: Brass,Glass Size...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

White Covering Modern Chandelier Lighting Contemporary Pendant Lighting 8 Heads

White Covering Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 8Heads For Housing Estates Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 78cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 42cm (from top to bottom, excluding ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

Contemporary Chandelier Lighting Modern Chandelier Lighting For Villas

White Fabric Shade 6 Heads Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting For Villas Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 60cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 42cm (from top to bottom, excluding chain ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

White Fabric Shade Modern Chandelier Lighting 3 Heads For Conference Room

White Fabric Shade Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 8 Heads For Conference Room Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 50cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 42cm (from top to bottom, ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

Housing Estates Contemporary Lighting Chandeliers 8 White Fabric Shades

Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 8 White Fabric Shades For Housing Estates Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 85cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 54cm (from top to bottom, excluding ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

White Fabric Shade Hotels Contemporary Lighting Chandelier 110V/220V

White Fabric Shade Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 8 Heads For Hotels Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 85cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 54cm (from top to bottom, excluding chain ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

Housing Estates Brass Contemporary Lighting Fixtures 6 White Fabric Shades

For Housing Estates Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 6 White Fabric Shades Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 68cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 52cm (from top to bottom, excluding ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15

Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 3 White Fabric Shades For Dinning Room

Brass Modern Chandelier Lighting 3 White Fabric Shades For Dinning Room Quick details: Material: Brass,Fabric Size: Diameter: 48cm (from left to farthest right), Height: 50cm (from top to bottom, excluding ...    Read More
2016-03-07 18:15:15
Page 1 of 11 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2014 - 2016 modernchandelierlights.com. All rights reserved.